Dragon Ball Z |  13 dubbed films debut on Crunchyroll
By Myanimethoughts | Otaku Boy

Dragon Ball Z | 13 dubbed films debut on Crunchyroll

This Thursday (23), Crunchyroll added the dubbed version of 13 Dragon Ball Z films to its catalog, as previously announced.

The titles were already available in the catalog, but only with original audio and subtitles. Check out the list below:

  • Dragon Ball Z: Death Zone (1989)
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Strongest Man in the World (nineteen ninety)
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Tree of Might (nineteen ninety)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Lord Slug (1991)
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Battle of the Strongest Against the Strongest (1991)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Cooler’s Return (1992)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Super Android 13 (1992)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Broly, The Legendary Super Saiyan (1993)
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Galaxy on the Edge! A Very Amazing Guy (1993)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Second Peril! Super Warrior can’t sleep (1994)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Bio-Broly – Destroy the Super Warriors! I Will Be the Winner! (1994)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Fusion Returns!! Goku and Vegeta (1995)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Dragon’s Fist explodes! If not Goku, who will? (1995)

As a result, only two films from the Z saga are left on the platform: Battle of the Gods (2013) and Frieza’s Rebirth (2015).

  • No Comments
  • 24 November 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *